Locating Alana, Planning What’s Next

As we continue our search for Alana and locating her, we can’t help but mourn for our lost friends, our family. We loved each other, and I never realized how much I really cared for Justine until I knew she was gone. It feels like a void that may never be filled. What will happen after all of this? What can be done? Will I go to prison for the next twenty years? Or will I be executed? What about the rest of us? Will we all be ruled guilty? Maybe we’ll all end up in the same prison. Maybe we’ll all get to meet Justine, Brad, and Brandon again. I wish that our time together weren’t nearing the end. I itch for time to blog, and long for this prolonged hopelessness and sadness to end. I can only assume that it’s the same for Linhy and the others. I guess it’s time for me to go… Until next time, if there is a next time. 

Leave a Reply

